Sweet Boy

My son is such a sweet young man.  Last night he presented me with a tiny bouquet of flowers that he picked himself.  I think he did a great job, each of the flowers look great together.  He even put it in the tiny little vase (film container).  He does sweet things like this for me all the time.  He even opens the car door for me all the time.  I think he will make a good husband some day.  Whoever catches him will be a lucky gal…or guy, whatever floats his boat.  Thanks Greyson, I love you!!  I’m a lucky mom.

Hi! I love to hear from you! Please tell me what you think.

