My Mother-in-Law ROCKS!!

She really does!  I love her!

I am allergic to a lot of soaps.  Most of them give me a rash, especially ones that I use on my hands, so I have to be really picky on the soaps that I use.  A couple of years ago I found a dish soap that I can use without a problem and I love it.  The problem is, I can’t find it anywhere down here.  The only place I’ve found it is at Whole Foods back in Omaha, and now I’m down to the last bit in my current bottle.  😦

Last Friday I asked my Mother-in-Law if she would mind stopping by there to pick me up a bottle (she works just down the street) and sending it to me.  By the next day TWO bottles were on their way to me.  ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

The UPS guy delivered them to my doorstep this morning.  I am eternally grateful, and I owe her.  😉  My Father-in-Law is awesome also, b/c he included a newspaper for us to read, along with the comics!!  Love you too, Dem!  🙂 Thank you guys so much!  I’m so lucky to have such great in-laws.

The best dish soap ever!

Hi! I love to hear from you! Please tell me what you think.

