My new look!

I had been looking for a while for a good theme for my blog that I can customize the way I want to.  I’ve tried on a few different ones, but none of them worked the way I wanted them to so I always went back to my original look.

I believe I finally found a keeper.  I love it!  Now that my husband has fixed our big kahuna desktop computer (I have been using my mini notebook computer for months) that has Photoshop on it, I can make a header for it, and then it will be complete.

What do you think?  Leave a comment and tell me how you like it.  Thanks!

2 thoughts on “My new look!

Hi! I love to hear from you! Please tell me what you think.

