Menu February 12th – 18th

Man, it has been forever since I posted our menu.  The last one was back in September!!  I’ve been seriously neglecting my blog, but I hope to pick it back up again and keep up with it. Anyway…on to our menu.

Sunday
Macaroni and Cheese
mixed with tuna and peas

Monday
Sausages
Fried Potatoes

Tuesday
Chili Dogs
Fresh Cauliflower w/ ranch dressing

Wednesday
Leftovers
(Greyson has youth group)

Thursday
Leftovers
(We have foster care training)

Friday
Cheesy chicken and rice casserole

Saturday
TBD

Hi! I love to hear from you! Please tell me what you think.

